Random thoughts: challenges, writing and reading

 :

I was just scrolling through my blog, and I realize that I hardly post new topics outside of the current challenge that I am working on. I do have some topics I’ve been meaning to polish and share, but unfortunately, things are not going my way at the moment. I’ll try my hardest best to get around to posting new topics soon.

^ Doing challenges ensure that I write every day. To think that I never liked to participate in challenges before! Now, I am on the look-out for challenges I can do monthly.

^ My writing is suffering, but whining about it isn’t going to help. Beginning this weekend, I’ll be coming up with a schedule to help me work on my writing for it’s about darn time.

writer's block - Google Search:

^ Speaking of reading, I am going on a James Patterson reading marathon in June. I can’t wait to get started!

^ I am yet to write the first ten chapters of my football fiction, but I am not giving up. I want it done before the Euro, so cue sleepless nights in the coming days.

^ When is Tom Cruise going to bless us with his presence on-screen? He already wrapped up two films and currently shooting another, so why must we wait until 2017 for the releases?

what confused tom cruise huh wut

^ Once again, I am over the moon about Nyle DiMarco winning Dancing with the Stars! Right after Gilles Marini and Nick Carter, he has been one of my utmost favorite contestants ever!

6 thoughts on “Random thoughts: challenges, writing and reading

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

