Random thoughts… time is t-t-ticking away!

 :

I feel a breakdown coming on. I’m about to crash and burn. Lately, I’ve been tired and all I can do is go to sleep whenever I get home on evenings and awake at 5:30 am with the alarm just in time to get ready for work and repeat the process for the rest of the week.

^ I desperately want to complete the challenge I’m doing for May, but I’m way behind and I’m afraid I won’t be able to complete it.

^ I can’t seem to get around the second draft of my novel.

^ I don’t have writer’s block, but I just can’t seem to write anything lately (thanks fatigue!)

 :

^ I started The Silence Between Moonbeams and it’s great so far. I recommend that everyone go read this little treasure: The Silence Between Moonbeams

^ Time is ticking by and I can’t seem to catch some for myself. I’m thinking of taking a break from the internet for a month or so.

3 thoughts on “Random thoughts… time is t-t-ticking away!

  1. Aw, I’m sorry to hear about your fatigue. I’ve been going through something similar. Migraines have kept me from my books and it took all my energy to write the prompts for this month. I’m hoping it passes soon. And I appreciate that you’re reading my chapbook, thank you for mentioning it. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Eccentric Muse

      Thank you for the kindness. I too hope your migraines passes soon. I suffer from those nasty headaches, but in the past few months, they’ve calmed after seeing a neurologist. You’re utmost welcome! I wanted to sit and read it in one go, but I am enjoying it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

