Les Bleus: The Path to Euro 2016!

Turning out to be one heck of a ride! And it turns out, being NASTY ain’t so bad after all! ๐Ÿ˜›

My Heart Beats Football

Girl, Support, Scream, Motivation, France, Flag

A few months aback, I apologized for my lack of posts and I went on hiatus for a short while. I also mentioned that I was working on a Les Bleus fiction of sorts. Well, I still have lots of chapters to write and itโ€™s exciting and thrilling at the same time for Iโ€™ve never written anything like it before!

I donโ€™t know how many of you footy fanatics out there likes to read football fics, but if you happen to come across this post, Iโ€™ll appreciate feedback. ๐Ÿ™‚ Editing is on-going.

A short excerpt:

The game started well for France, but better for Brazil, so when Varane scored the first goal, Marcus didnโ€™t break into celebrationย with the Stade de France. He was watching Brazil and how hungry they were on the ball. He never disliked a team more than Brazil. In the 40th minute, Oscar tipsย theโ€ฆ

View original post 452 more words

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

