FAN: Gaurav Chandna is FANtastic!

WHAT I LIKE: Shah Rukh Khan’s portrayal of the fan, the cinematography, and the technology.

WHAT I DIDN’T LIKE: It ended.

This is not a full review. I’ll try to have it up by the weekend, but I wanted to share how wonderful the Fan movie was!

Shah Rukh Khan SLAYED in both roles, but he was GOLD as the fan, Gaurav Chandna. It was a gripping portrayal and he deserves kudos for it. SRK also performed as the superstar, Aryan Khanna, but I was expecting him to pull it off given that he is indeed a superstar.

This is a movie that I’ll be seeing a couple more times before it leaves the cinema. I rate it a 4/5.

One thought on “FAN: Gaurav Chandna is FANtastic!

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

