DWTS: Not a dry eye in the house when Nyle and Sharna waltzed

People from every walk of life no matter the lifestyle they may pursue inspire me and my writing, and Nyle DiMarco is one of my favorite muses at the moment.

Sometimes I forget that Nyle is deaf, but he is not one who for sympathy, for this man is a go-getter. Last night on Dancing with the Stars he wowed with a Viennese Waltz for Switch-Up Week. He danced with Sharna and it was the most beautiful waltz I’ve seen in a while. He cried, she cried, everyone cried.

Watch Nyle waltz his way into hearts here:

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

