DWTS: Nyle DiMarco steals round 3 with a beautiful tango

“You’re proof anyone can do anything if they want to.”

Len Goodman to Nyle

I think this season’s cast of Dancing with the Stars is one of the most boring things to ever happen to my Monday nights. I only tune in to root for Nyle DiMarco and I think Wanya Morris is pretty decent too. And that’s it. Really.

Really.

Last night, Nyle and partner, Peta wowed everyone with their tango earning the highest score on the leaderboard: 25 points. The two danced to a tango inspired by 2012, the year Nyle traveled the world without his interpreter. Len Goodman was actually pleased with the performance. I enjoyed it and I think it was Nyle’s best dance so far.

Watch the performance here:

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

