I do

Perspectives on Life, the Universe and Everything

Take my heart
it is for free
if in return I get thee
There is a contradiction
you realise
without me the deal
wonโ€™t materialise
free means nothing
in return you should ask
throw away the cloak
remove the mask
get down on your knees
and with passion task
sweetly, most humbly
present your heart
And that my dear
would be a good start
for our journey
which after few years
feel like eternity
bring down tears
Why o why
you went for the trade
life was much simpler
before that
Colossal
Gigantic
Humongous
mistake you made ๐Ÿ™‚

IMG_0129-0.JPG

View original post

I'll love to hear your thoughts...

