Challenges/Tags/Fun Stuff

30 Day Song Challenge: Day 2

song challenge

Challenge: Your least favorite song

What is good for other people’s ear might not be good for mine. Sometimes a hit song come along sweeping the entire globe into pandemonium except me. I have many hated songs, but I’ll just list the first 6 that comes to mind:

1. We Belong Together – Mariah CareyΒ 

Up to this day, I still dislike this song.

2. Umbrella – Rihanna

As a matter of fact, make that every single song from Good Girl Gone Bad and onward.Β 

3. 7/11 – Beyonce

I happen to think that this singer is overrated. She had some good songs, but I happen to think that her first album is her best work. Everything else is overplayed junk and I feel like cutting my ears off every time I hear her voice spitting some of the stupidest lyrics ever written. Please, don’t insult my intelligence!

4. Anaconda – Nikki Minaj

So trashy, this woman.Β 

5. Hello – Adele

I still hate this song!

6. Let It Go – Idina Menzel

This might just be Disney’s most annoying song of all time. Cut my ears off already!

**GIFs/Images that don’t belong to LPM are via Google Search (Right-click for original source)

Disclaimer

3 thoughts on “30 Day Song Challenge: Day 2”

Let's chat πŸ’™